APEEB Bevaix

CP 230 - 2022 Bevaix

apeeb@bluewin.ch

 

Présidente Boss Corinne
  Murdines 24 - 2022 Bevaix
  032 / 846-28-48
  artcoline@bluewin.ch
   
Vice-présidente Pellegrini Claudia
  Jonchères 16 - 2022 Bevaix
  032 / 846 - 30- 54
  c.pellegrini@bluewin.ch
   
   
   
APE Boudry  
Présidente Pizzera Hélène
  Vermondins 20 - 2017 Boudry
  032 / 842-21-07
  helene_pizzera@yahoo.fr
   
APE Colombier  
Présidente Fama Claudia
  Gare 14A - 2013 Colombier
  032 / 841-18-28
  cfama@bluewin.ch
  ape.colombier@laposte.net
   
APEL Lignières CP - 2523 Lignières
   
Présidente Sambiagio Catherine
  Chez Marin 1 - 2523 Lignières
  032 / 751-38-76
  c.sambiagio@bluewin.ch
   
Site http://www.lignieres.ch/apel.htm
   
APE Peseux  
Présidente Renzo Lidia
  Château 6 - 2034 Peseux
  032 / 730-56-31
  Lidia.renzo@bluewin.ch
   
APEC La Béroche  
Les Cerisiers  
Présidente Wütschert Anne-Marie
  Mont-de-Piètè 21 - 2016 Cortaillod
  032 / 841-10-20
  anne-marie.wutschert@bluewin.ch
   
APELF Fontenelle CP 5 - 2053 Cernier
Val-de-Ruz apelf@freesurf.ch
   
Président Martinez Vincent
  Indiennes 3a - 2054 Chézard
  032/853-72-18
  vincent.martinez@bluewin.ch
   
Site http://membres.lycos.fr/apelf/
   
   
APEN Neuchâtel CP 1625 - 2001 Neuchâtel
  apen@bluemail.ch
   
Président Randin von Allmen Nathalie
  Côte 75- 2000 Neuchâtel
  032 / 725-44-55 ou 079 / 338-41-80
  nrjva@net2000.ch
   
Vice-présidente Pongratz Guntli Monica
  Pertuit-du-Sault 4 - 2000 Neuchâtel
  032 / 725-41-27 ou o79 / 665-98-71
  mpongratz@bluewin.ch
   
Site http://www.apen-ville.ch
   
ASPAREL  
Le Locle - La Chaux de Fonds  
Présidente Hess Ursula
  Montagnons 64 - 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
  032 / 926-79-91/92 ou 079 / 644-94-31
  hess-ursula@bluewin.ch
   
Site http://www.asparel.org/
   
GPEC  
Groupe de parents CESCOLE  
Président Lauener Dominique
  Notre Dame 9 - 2013 Colombier
  032 / 842-36-71
  079 / 632-33-33
  dominique@lauener.ch
   
APSB St-Blaise  
  Beck Laurence
  Perrières 10 - 2072 St-Blaise
  032 / 753-09-68
  rllq.beck@freesurf.ch